arrowenvelopefacebookinstagramlinked-intwitteryelpyoutube

Halloween, cancelled? Never fear, for Yelp Haunts at Home is here!

In a year where everything was cancelled, join us throughout October for Yelp Haunts at Home: a month of virtual tricks and treats, sugar and pumpkin spice, and all things spooky. Dim the lamps, light some candles, and cue the eerie music – Halloween is here!

The Haunts at Home calendar is packed with more events than ghosts in a graveyard (spoiler alert: you’ll be visiting one in Portland, Maine). Creep in on master carvers of the Jack o’ Lantern Spectacular in Rhode Island. Travel back in time to the 1920s and 1980s to solve murder mysteries. Pick your poison from master mixologists around the USA. Experience wicked makeup demos, pet costume contests, ghost hunting and tutorials on how to trick out your home. Explore more below!

Virtual Events 10/1-31

10/1 (Thursday) 2pm PT // 4pm CT // 5pm ET Meet the Goats RSVP here

10/6 (Tuesday) 4:30pm PT // 6:30pm CT // 7:30pm ET Ghost Hunting in Nashville! RSVP here

10/7 (Wednesday) 2pm PT // 4pm CT // 5pm ET Making a Pumpkin Pie Smoothie RSVP here

10/7 (Wednesday) Behind the Scenes – The Jack-O-Lantern Spectacular @ Roger Williams Park Zoo, Pumpkin carving & Pumpkin Maritinis RSVP here

10/9 (Friday) 4:30pm PT // 6:30pm CT // 7:30pm ET Getting in Touch with the Spirits with Wandering Spirits RSVP here

10/14 (Wednesday) 12:30pm PT // 2:30pm CT // 3:30pm ET Tour Portland’s Oldest Cemetery with Spirits Alive RSVP here

10/14 (Wednesday) 4pm PT // 6pm CT // 7pm ET Fall Wreath Making with Makers Social RSVP here

10/14 (Wednesday) 4:30pm PT // 6:30pm CT // 7:30pm ET  Magic & Mixology with Chicago Magic Lounge RSVP here 

10/14 (Wednesday) 4pm PT // 6pm CT // 7pm ET Yelp Tennessee Presents: Fall into Botanicals with Waterloo Gin RSVP here

10/14 (Wednesday) 4pm PT // 6pm CT // 7pm ET Creepy Crafting with Right Mind Syracuse RSVP here

10/14 (Wednesday) 5pm PT // 7pm CT // 8pm ET Tarot (Card 101) + Taro (Milk Tea) RSVP here

10/16 (Friday) 3pm PT // 5pm CT // 6pm ET New Moon Psychic Readings by Catherine RSVP here

10/21 (Wednesday) 5pm PT // 7pm CT // 8pm ET Pick Your Poison: Yelp’s National Cocktail Competition Sponsored by Four Roses Bourbon RSVP here

10/22 (Thursday)  5pm PT // 6pm CT // 8pm ET Yelp Virtual Murder Mystery: Totally 80’s Prom Gone Bad RSVP here

10/22 (Thursday)  2pm PT // 4pm CT // 5pm ET Yelp North Jersey & All Points West Distillery Present: Cozy Up With Autumn Cocktails! RSVP here

10/25 (Sunday) 3pm PT // 5pm CT // 6pm ET Candy Around the World! RSVP here

10/27 (Tuesday) 4pm PT  // 6pm CT // 7pm ET Art Of The Farm with Barn8 RSVP here

10/27 (Tuesday) 4pm PT // 6pm CT // 7pm ET Canines & Costumes with CCI RSVP here

10/27 (Tuesday) 6pm PT // 8pm CT // 9pm ET Virtual Día de los Muertos Sugar Skull Class with CASA de ESPAÑOL RSVP Here

10/28 (Wednesday) 3PM PT // 5PM CT // 6PM ET Face Painting with Wild Raspberry RSVP here

10/28 (Wednesday) 6:30PM PT // 8:30PM CT // 9:30PM ET Yelp Virtual Murder Mystery: Roaring 20’s Gone Wrong RSVP here

10/29 (Thursday) 4PM PT // 6PM CT // 7PM ET Fall-Inspired Charcuterie Class and Wine Pairing with Grazin’ Gals & The Wine Feed RSVP here

10/29 (Thursday) 5PM PT // 7PM CT // 8PM ET Canine and Cat Costume Contest w/CCI RSVP here

10/29 (Thursday) 5:30PM PT // 7:30PM CT // 8:30PM ET Virtual Skeleton Soirée and Makeup Tutorial RSVP here  

10/30 (Friday) 5:00PM PT // 7:00PM CT // 8:00PM ET Yelp Lifts Your Spirits RSVP here

Full landing page and line-up found here.